50 Different Rhodesia Stamps - Independent 1965 to 1979


50 Different Rhodesia Stamps -  from the period of independence 1965 to 1979.

The picture shows an example of the stamps you should receive; however, contents may vary slightly.

All stamps are off paper, except for some recent self-adhesive issues.

All collections contain only different stamps, however may contain variations of the same stamp e.g. mint or used, and with perforation, water mark and shade (as listed in the major catalogues: Gibbons, Scott, Michel and Yvert).


Featured Products